Skip to content

PORT CLINTON PD EMPLOYEES

TAKING ACTION, GETTING RESULTS

Chief of Police

Executive Officer

Corbin N. Carpenter
Detective
cncarpenter@portclintonpd.org

Patrol Sergants

Listed By Seniority

Joshua A. Nelson
janelson@portclintonpd.org

Nathan L. Edmonds
nledmonds@portclintonpd.org

Patrol Officers

Ralph L. Edmonds
rledmonds@portclintonpd.org

Richard A. Vance
ravance@portclintonpd.org

Ronald E. Timmons
Detective
retimmons@portclintonpd.org

Curtis K. Cochran
ckcochran@portclintonpd.org

Daniel C. Miasek
dcmiasek@portclintonpd.org

Dispatch Officers

Mark L. Anderson
Officer – Records Clerk
mlanderson@portclintonpd.org

Robert L. Christiansen
rlchristiansen@portclintonpd.org

Shannon M. Shuff
smbelcher@portclintonpd.org

Abigail L. Barker
alhotz@portclintonpd.org

Hannah C. Barrere
hcsarty@portclintonpd.org

Lindsay M. Everly
lcicanese@portclintonpd.org

Reserve Officers

Michael A. Kilburn
makilburn@portclintonpd.org

Todd R. Parkinson
trparkison@portclintonpd.org

Daniel M. Laird
dmlaird@portclintonpd.org